The Portland House

Hello hello!  Recently I have been working on three paintings and hopefully will finish one soon.  Until then…

My friends, the Turners, have an amazing house.  They were cool enough to hang a few of my paintings on their multi color walls.  Lucky for me, they also sent me pictures of the paintings, and I can now share them with you here.  I hope you enjoy!  Please leave comments!

Also, check out my friend’s awesome site!  It is the link to the left under my Blogroll.  As Good as a Feast goes over how you can save money and live simply.  Plus I drew the picture on her site 🙂

One thought on “The Portland House

  1. Yay!
    Clearly, I love everything about this.
    We are not the cool ones for hanging the paintings! We are so lucky to have them!
    I am very attached to both of the older paintings, and the cats are amazing. Exactly captures them.
    (oh, and thanks for the plug!)

Share your thoughts!

